top of page
Search
  • gemfirth123

PLANNING: Workshop Content Planning - Online Learning Resources - Perspective SHEET ANNOTATION

Updated: Dec 14, 2020


Here, I have looked further at the free worksheets on one and two point perspective that I found while researching to develop my own. I have made notes on top of each sheet to show my thought process as well as elements that I would like to include in my own worksheets. Further to my comments on my previous blog post, I have added extra thoughts about the worksheets on the photographs provided to gain a greater understanding of my research.

Annotating my research helps me order my ideas and provides a record of my thoughts at that particular time. I find it useful throughout my practice to operate in this manner.






Worksheet / Image Source: TES Resources. 2020. Perspective Drawing Worksheets. [online] Available at: <https://www.tes.com/teaching-resource/perspective-drawing-worksheets-11839440> [Accessed 30 November 2020].




4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page