top of page
Search
  • gemfirth123

Sketchbook Update. Showing how my practical process and research combines

As part of my ongoing updates to my sketchbook, making note of how my research and practical work combines is important to the project. This is because it shows how my work is inspired by my research, and how the basis of what I research influences my next lines of experimentation in the project. As my sketchbooks are an ongoing series of sketches, thought processes and ideas, there are some overlaps between my deeper, extensive research already covered within the blog. But seeing how my physical work is improved by what I research helps the project's overall development and direction.


Below are photographs of my second sketchbook thus far. (updated) (note: they are not in order due to the blog's settings)





































2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page