top of page
Search
  • gemfirth123

Sketchbook Update - Notes of planning, ideas and concepts

Here, I have included a selection of images from my sketchbooks to show how I have been documenting my thought processes about my workshops, their format and how I intend to devise different exercises that provide the main practical element of the workshops. I feel that is is important to include this aspect of my planning because it shows me going through my reference images and selecting which ones are the most appropriate to both teach and challenge young people on the effective use of perspective. I intend to update my blog regularly about this planning until I have completed the workshop.


Below are the images from my workshop and the relevant notes (Not in order).






0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page