top of page
Search
  • gemfirth123

Producing and Finalising my Latest Written Workshop: DRAWING SKILLS

In light of my intention to produce two long written workshops that are supplemented by a variety of short videos, I have produced my second workshop, Drawing Skills. This workshop introduces the participant to mark making, how to use it using three different mediums; pencil, fine liner and charcoal, and have an opportunity to draw along with the artist to solidify what they have learnt. Although this is a slightly shorter workshop when compared to my perspective workshop, available in a prior post on this blog, this workshop is designed to introduce the participant to an aspect of their drawing skills they may need to improve on in a way that is manageable and easy to do individually. Overall, I see this workshop as a good complimentary body of work to the perspective workshop, as well as something that I can add to with further written sessions. Having two written workshops on the website allows me to have a small variety of different aspects of drawing that I can teach others. All in all, I am pleased with its outcome.


Below I will include the PDF file that the workshop is on:



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page