top of page
Search
  • gemfirth123

Online Learning Platform Website Now Available

One of the major goals of this project was to start an online learning platform that aims to pride online written workshops, videos and e-resources for students who need extra help or guidance with their arts education. I have produced a selection of short videos as well as two long workshops about the fundamentals of drawing. I am very pleased with the format of the site, and the individual workshops because I have prioritised trying to convey how I approach my practice and how to teach someone this in simple terms. It is my aim to add further videos, and e-resources accordingly. As well as this, time dependant, I would like others to try the workshops for themselves and see what creations they can come up with. However, the main goal was to produce the website, content and the workshops, which I have been able to do, forging links between all aspects. I may change and add to the website between now and the end of the project, however the skeleton of the site itself is something I am very pleased with, and it appears to be easy to navigate for anyone viewing the site.


Website:


https://gemmafirth.wixsite.com/sketchlearning


(Subject to Domain Change)


(For the benefit of marking and having full access to the website, an email and password will be included within my sketchbooks upon submission: Use the email and password to access the workshops fully)


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page