top of page
Search
  • gemfirth123

Investigating Producing My Own Process Videos

Over the project I have been making an effort to document how I draw, my techniques and how I approach different areas of my work. To do this, I have been working with very simple video techniques to get an idea of how to approach documenting my work. Although I am very new to this aspect of my practice, finding ways to document what I am doing has been good to constantly review what I do, to make further improvements.

I have been documenting my work in short bursts, usually through time-lapse to keep the videos simple, easy to watch and good for social media platforms, should I choose to integrate the learning platform into this.


Here are some of my attempts:

note; none of these videos have dedicated sound.




1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page